Jozwiak Loader
About us

A carefully chosen fabric is the basis of elegant clothing. It often determines the success or failure of the entire collection.”

Adam Jóźwiak
EXCELLENT DESIGN
Starts with a top quality fabric

We do our best to satisfy the needs of our customers

Trendiest designs

We watch closely what happens in the world of mens fashion. We attend reputable clothing and textile fairs in Europe each year and follow the latest trends and changes in fashion. This knowledge helps us expand our range of fabrics by the most fashionable designs in a given season.

Best quality

Apart from modern design, our focus is upon the quality of our products. Our fabrics undergo several quality checks and are subjected to special laboratory tests so that we can offer our customers only first-rate products.

Individual customer service

We offer comprehensive customer service in five languages: Polish, English, German, Russian and Czech at every stage of order fulfillment. Each customer has a designated assistant who will tailor the offer to their individual needs.

OUR TEAM
Of dedicated professionals
 
Adam Jóźwiak
Head of Sales
adam.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Dorota Jóźwiak
Head of Finance
dorota.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Józef Jóźwiak
Head of Production
jozef.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Maciej Jóźwiak
Head of Marketing
maciej.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
C
Marcin Szymankowski
Regional Manager - Central Europe
marcin.szymankowski@jozwiak.eu
 
Tetiana Drahun
Regional Manager - Germany
tetiana.drahun@jozwiak.eu
 
Olga Stankevich
Regional Manager - Eastern Europe
olga.stankevich@jozwiak.eu
 
Jacek Nolbert
Regional Manager - Poland
jacek.nolbert@jozwiak.eu
 
Marek Kriš
Agent - Czechia
marek.kris@jozwiak.eu
 
Katarzyna Nowak
Accountant
katarzyna.nowak@jozwiak.eu
 
Dagna Wlazły
Accounting & Administration Specialist
dagna.wlazly@jozwiak.eu
 
Edyta Gasztold
Product Manager
edyta.gasztold@jozwiak.eu
 
Aleksander Kaźmierczak
Catalogues Production Manager
aleksander.kazmierczak@jozwiak.eu
 
Hanna Pejka
Head of Logistics
hanna.pejka@jozwiak.eu
 
Tomasz Królik
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
tomasz.krolik@jozwiak.eu
 
Piotr Toboła
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
piotr.tobola@jozwiak.eu
 
Peggy Fu
Production Manager | Head of Shaoxing Office
peggy.fu@jozwiak.eu
 
Happy Le
Assitant Production Manager | Shaoxing Office
happy.le@jozwiak.eu
 
Calla Xu
Production Manager | Head of Shanghai Office
calla.xu@jozwiak.eu
 
Sophia Duan
Production Manager | Shanghai Office
sophia.duan@jozwiak.eu
 
Sophia Xue
Production Manager | Head of Keqiao Office
sophia.xue@jozwiak.eu
 
Cassy Zhou
Assistant Production Manager | Keqiao Office
cassy.zhou@jozwiak.eu