Jozwiak Loader
? ????????

?????? ??????????? ????? — ??? ?????? ?????????? ??????. ??? ????? ???????? ???????? ??? ?????? ??? ??????? ????? ????????? ??????.

Adam Jóźwiak
??????? ??????
H????????? ? ??????? ?????

 ?? ?????? ??? ?????????, ????? ????????? ??????? ??????????????? ????????? ????? ????????.

????? ?????? ?????????

??? ?????????? ????? ????????? ?? ?????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????? ??? ?? ???????? ???????????? ???????? ?????? ? ???????? ? ??????, ?? ?????? ?? ??????????? ????, ????? ?????????? ??? ??????????? ?????? ??????? ???????? ??????.

????????? ????????

?????? ? ??????????? ???????? ?? ?????? ??????? ????????. ???? ????? ???????? ????????? ??????? ???????? ???????? ? ???????????? ??????????? ??????????, ??? ???????????? ??? ??????????? ?????????? ???????? ?????? ?????????????????? ????????.

?????????????? ??????

?? ?????????? ??????????? ???????????? ?? ????? ??????: ????????, ??????????, ????????, ???????????, ??????? ? ??????? ?? ?????? ????? ?????????? ??????. ? ??????? ?? ????? ???????? ???? ?????????????? ???????????, ??????? ??????? ??????????? ??????? ? ???????????? ? ??? ??????????????? ?????????????.

K??????
K?????? ???????? ????? ??????????
???? ???????
C?????? ?? ????????? ??????????????
 
Adam Jóźwiak
???????? ?? ????????
adam.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Dorota Jóźwiak
?????????? ????????
dorota.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Józef Jóźwiak
???????? ?? ???????????? ? ????????
jozef.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Maciej Jóźwiak
???????? ?? ??????????
maciej.jozwiak@jozwiak.eu
 
Veronika Pryimachenko
???????????? ???????? - ????????? ??????
veronika.pryimachenko@jozwiak.eu
 
Jarosław Stepaniuk
???????????? ???????? - ??????????? ? ???????? ??????
jaroslaw.stepaniuk@jozwiak.eu
 
Ada Bryzgalska
???????????? ???????? - ??????
ada.bryzglaska@jozwiak.eu
 
Marcin Szymankowski
???????????? ???????? - ??????????? ? ????????? ??????
marcin.szymankowski@jozwiak.eu
 
Olivia Mazur
???????????? ???????? - ???????? ??????
olivia.mazur@jozwiak.eu
 
Marek Kris
????? - ?????
marek.kris@jozwiak.eu
 
Francesco Fumai
????? - ??????
francesco.fumai@jozwiak.eu
 
Jaloliddin Abdusattarov
????? - ??????????? ????
jaloliddin.abdusattarov@jozwiak.eu
 
Iga Nowacka
????????? ?????? ??????
iga.nowacka@jozwiak.eu
 
Dagna Wlazły
?????????? ?? ?????????????? ????? ? ?????????????????
dagna.wlazly@jozwiak.eu
 
Anna Sauer
?????????? ?? ?????????????? ????? ? ?????????????????
anna.sauer@jozwiak.eu
 
Joanna Olszewska
???????? ?????
joanna.olszewska@jozwiak.eu
 
Edyta Gasztold
???????? ?? ????????
edyta.gasztold@jozwiak.eu
 
Aleksander Kaźmierczak
???????? ???????????? ?????????
aleksander.kazmierczak@jozwiak.eu
 
Hanna Pejka
???????? ?? ?????????
hanna.pejka@jozwiak.eu
 
Kinga Olszewska
??????? ???????? ?? ????????
kinga.olszewska@jozwiak.eu
 
Tomasz Królik
?????? / ?????????
tomasz.krolik@jozwiak.eu
 
Piotr Toboła
?????? / ?????????
piotr.tobola@jozwiak.eu
 
Filip Dorna
??????????? ???????
filip.dorna@jozwiak.eu
 
Peggy Fu
???????? ?? ???????????? | ???????????? ????? ????????
peggy.fu@jozwiak.eu
 
Happy Le
????????? ????????? ???????????? | O???? ????????
happy.le@jozwiak.eu
 
Calla Xu
???????? ?? ???????????? | ???????????? ????? ??????
calla.xu@jozwiak.eu
 
Sophia Duan
???????? ?? ???????????? | O???? ??????
sophia.duan@jozwiak.eu
 
Sophia Xue
???????? ?? ???????????? | ???????????? ????? ??????
sophia.xue@jozwiak.eu
 
Cassy Zhou
????????? ????????? ???????????? | O???? ??????
cassy.zhou@jozwiak.eu